Book List

The Descendant Vampire Series Boxed Set


Releases September 1, 2015


The Descendant Vampire Series books 1, 2 and 3.  In The Descendant, discover the origin of the vampire and what it means for Allison Carmichael and her loved ones. The saga continues in The Search as Allison searches for answers to the most pressing questions about her existence. Discover why it all happened in the first place in The Truth. Vampires, angels, love, jealousy and revenge all await you in The Descendant Vampire Series boxed set.




Grab this anthology while it's at its special intro rate of $1.99. Get 15 full length novels by 15 different authors. The Descendant by Kelley Grealis is part of this fang-tastic anthology!


Why pick just one novel, one genre, one great romance, when you could get fifteen FULL novels, almost 1,700 pages, One Million words by fifteen different authors, including New York Times, USA Today and Amazon Best Sellers, in one amazing anthology? Indulgence includes all of that, including two never-before-released novels.


Don’t choose; indulge yourself today!


Book 1:  The Descendant


Mortal death or eternal damnation? If those were your choices, which would you choose?


Allison Carmichael is frustrated with the doctors who can’t diagnose her seemingly common ailments. Her frustrations are further compounded by her inability to discover her life’s calling, a purpose she desperately desires yet which has eluded her for thirty years.


A car wreck throws Allison into a life she doesn’t recognize filled with vampires, centuries-old secrets, betrayal, and vengeful enemies she never knew existed.


Book 2:  The Search:


Allison Carmichael is thirsty for blood and hungry for answers.


Lured away from her illicit extracurricular activities by news about her kidnapped husband, Allison rejoins her adopted family that’s promised to help her find him. Allison's search is detoured, however, by sinister vampire politics, the seeming good will of her fanged family, and the return of her nemesis. Circumstances unfold that shatter the foundation of her world.


Book 3:  The Truth:


Join Allison, the Drakes, the archangels and vampires as their journey continues! Here’s a first look at the back cover blurb for The Truth.



Fresh out of vampire detox, Allison Carmichael has her cravings for human blood under control…just in time for the rest of her life to take a downward spiral.


After a loved one is murdered, Allison receives a cryptic message from the deceased. A warning to trust no one, not even those closest to her.


In order to identify the murderer, Allison must trust a mysterious stranger and piece together a series of clues while under the suspicious eye of a jealous boyfriend, a vengeful archangel and a jittery Ruling Council. When information is unearthed about the murderer and Allison’s lineage, her world isn’t the only one that’s rocked.


They say that the truth shall set you free, but will that be the case for Allison and those she loves?

Privacy Policy


© The Descendant Vampire Series

All Rights Reserved